EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

TEACHER EMAILS


Please contact teacher via emails. You may also get a hold of teacher by calling our Front Office at 928-725-2301/2302. 

6th Grade Teachers:                                       Email:                                             

Ms. Yazzie, ELA Teacher                                isyazzie@pusdatsa.org

Ms. Argones, Math Teacher                            karagones@pusdatsa.org

Mrs. Foster, Social Studies Teacher               sfoster@pusdatsa.org

Ms. Rose, Science Teacher                            lrbegay@pusdatsa.org

7th Grade Teachers:                                        Email:                                            

Ms. McCurtain, ELA Teacher                          smccurtain@pusdatsa.org

Mr. Cipriano, Math Teacher                             jcipriano@pusdatsa.org

Mrs. Hubbell, Social Studies Teacher             dhubbell@pusdatsa.org

Ms. Lee, Science Teacher                              rtlee@pusdatsa.org

8th Grade Teachers: Email:

Dr. Caldera, ELA Teacher                               jcaldera@pusdatsa.org

Ms. Holliday, Math Teacher                            cholliday@pusdatsa.org

Mrs. Staley, Social Studies Teacher               vicstaley@pusdatsa.org

Ms. Denny, Science Teacher                          elvdenny@pusdatsa.org

Exploratory Teachers:                                    Email:                                            

Mrs. Charlie, Navajo Culture Teacher            aacharlie@pusdatsa.org

Mrs. Peshlakai, Navajo Language Teacher    speshlakai@pusdatsa.org

Mr. Timms, PE Teacher                                  ctimms@pusdatsa.org

Ms. Begay, ELA Lab Teacher                         sbegay@pusdatsa.org

Mrs. Santos, SMARTLab Teacher                  mesantos@pusdatsa.org

Ms. McCurtain, Art Teacher                            nlmccurtain@pusdatsa.org

ESS Teachers:                                                Email:                                           

Mrs. Archie                                                      larchie@pusdatsa.org

Ms. Loquinario                                                 sloquinario@pusdatsa.org

Mrs. Hoskie                                                      lhoskie@pusdatsa.org

Self-Contained Teacher-Vacant